Contact Us

Conference Organizing Secretariat

Office: Kenes M+

For registration inquiries:

Ms. Pinar Eresici, peresici@kenes.com

Ms. Lara Volkan, lvolkan@kenes.com

For scientific inquiries:

Ms. Neyir Utugen, nutugen@kenes.com

Ms. Dilara Yalinkilinc Soylu, dyalinkilinc@kenes.com

For sponsorship inquiries:

Mr. Muzaffer Komek, mkomek@kenes.com

Mr. Daghan Sivaci, dsivaci@kenes.com

For general inquiries:

Ms. Pinar Akbulut, pakbulut@kenes.com

Mr. Veysel Guzel, vguzel@kenes.com